Skip to content

Maybe it WILL see the light of day

April 28, 2010

At the beginning of 2009, I suggested that the web series Web Thereapy would never see the light of day.

Looks as though I was wrong.

I don’t know what kind of deal Lexus had with the show creators, but I really hope they didn’t get raped in the process.  I mean, I don’t know how much Lexus funded the development and production of Web Therapy, but if it was anything substantial, I hope they are getting a share of the licensing fees.  God knows what kind of brand lift they saw from the association.

You should watch every episode of this that you can.  It is really very funny.

Also, Jane Lynch.  Yay!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

